Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ram Balaraman

Ram Balaraman

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ram Balaraman
"Wonderful and easy to work with! 😀 Very quick to respond!"
Profile photo of Ernie Fracchia

Ernie Fracchia

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ernie Fracchia
"David is a great agent. Everyone is great there - good service :0)"
Profile photo of Ajaypal Gill

Ajaypal Gill

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ajaypal Gill
"David and his team are awesome to work with. They are easily reachable by phone, text and email. Would recommend working with them to get the insurance quote that fits your need. - Gopal / Ajaypal"
Profile photo of paul jang

paul jang

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by paul jang
"David's office is ALWAYS helpful & knowledgeable. Thank you Alexis!"
Profile photo of Stacy Klopfer

Stacy Klopfer

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Klopfer
"David is a straightforward guy not out to scam. He knows his product, and is a nice guy who follows through. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of David Taylor

David Taylor

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Taylor
"David has taken care of all of our insurance needs for a few years now. He and his staff are always responsive and friendly, and take care of any needs or questions we may have quickly. I would highly recommend him if you are looking for an agent."
Profile photo of Tom Buckmaster

Tom Buckmaster

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Buckmaster
"It has been a pleasure to work with David and his crew! We recently had a tough claim that resulted in requiring we replace our car and David provided excellent guidance and quick service along the way in what was a tough decision and outcome. Good to know we have a strong agent representing us! We've been with David and this office for decades for homeowners and auto insurance and will continue to rely on David and his team going forward! :-)"
Profile photo of erica demasi

erica demasi

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by erica demasi
"David is my agent for all things insurance, car insurance, boat insurance, life insurance... He is always super responsive, and he always makes every effort to answer my questions and consider my situation carefully. I appreciate him so much."
Profile photo of Anna Bautista

Anna Bautista

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Bautista
"Working with David and his team, especially ALEXIS, has been one of the best experiences since we arrived in the U.S. Their service and dedication is impressive. I recommend it 100%"
Profile photo of Shailendra Goel

Shailendra Goel

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shailendra Goel
"We recently worked on Alexis to get auto quotes and she was proactive, helpful and very knowledgable. She worked hard to get us the best rates for full coverage. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Leslie Waters

Leslie Waters

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Waters
"Had a nice, long conversation about my insurance. Didn't feel rushed at all. Very personable agent."
Profile photo of Erica Yvette Sanders

Erica Yvette Sanders

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Yvette Sanders
"Love David and his team! They are quick to respond and knowledgeable. I have all our insurance with him and would never consider going anywhere else. I highly recommend him for all your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Duke

Duke

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Duke
"Answers all of my questions very quickly, great State Farm Agent"
Profile photo of Lindsay Takamoto

Lindsay Takamoto

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Takamoto
"Anything I ever need, even on weekends, David himself, or one of his staff responds to any requests with in minutes! Fantastic customer service! Alexis has been a great addition to his staff!"
Profile photo of Arvind Jain

Arvind Jain

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arvind Jain
"I've been with State Farm for many years and have all my policies with David. Alexis and his team are extremely responsive and have been very helpful."
Profile photo of Aakash Chandra

Aakash Chandra

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aakash Chandra
"David was really helpful and supportive for setting up my car insurance with reasonable amount. Thank you David."
Profile photo of Ryan Hong

Ryan Hong

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Hong
"My family and I have had the privilege of collaborating with David for over half a decade, both for our property and auto insurance needs. David's unwavering professionalism is truly commendable. He consistently goes above and beyond, dedicating time to elucidate policies in a comprehensive manner and diligently striving to secure the most suitable coverage options that align with our unique requirements. Additionally, his accessibility via phone and email has consistently fostered a seamless and efficient communication channel, ensuring that our insurance concerns are promptly addressed. David's exemplary service has been instrumental in providing us with peace of mind and confidence in our insurance choices."
Profile photo of Char B

Char B

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Char B
"David has helped my family for years in auto and home insurance but recently helped my family with life insurance, something I've wanted to have in place for years. Thanks David!"
Profile photo of Ozzy Alvarez

Ozzy Alvarez

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ozzy Alvarez
"Muy buen servicio de joana me iso entender mas de la seguransa para referir a un familiar, fue Un placer platicar con ella highly recommend👌"
Profile photo of James McGee

James McGee

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James McGee
"Joanna was fabulous, professional, patient, and marvelous; the best insurance person I’ve dealt with in 43 years!!"
Profile photo of Doug Quadara

Doug Quadara

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Quadara
"David got right on my request and took care of things. Thanks"
Profile photo of Aziz Valliani

Aziz Valliani

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aziz Valliani
"David provides prompt responses all the time."
Profile photo of Frank Schalk

Frank Schalk

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Schalk
"My car received significant damage totally at the fault of the perpetrator. I filed a claim with my agent, David, and he has been fantastic every step of the long journey. Always prompt at calling me back and Always precise and to the point with info on my claim. I just got back my deductible today, so I am very happy! Thank you again, I really appreciate it! Frank"
Profile photo of Parrish Soriano

Parrish Soriano

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Parrish Soriano
"David and his office are top notch. Very helpful when help was needed to navigate through tough situations and decisions. The most important aspect of this business is the availability to speak to someone in person. True customer service at its finest!"
Profile photo of Veronica Sandoval

Veronica Sandoval

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Sandoval
"Best agency in town! Hands down. David always attends to my needs in a timely manner. His team has great customer service. 10/10 recommend!"